Back to the Roots - Kay Starr
[GNPD 2090]

Back to the Roots - Kay Starr

Track 2: When a Woman Loves a Man

1. Exactly Like You
2. When A Woman Loves A Man
3. What Can I Say After I'm Sorry
4. You've Changed
5. After You've Gone
6. What Is This Thing Called Love
7. I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plans
8. Limehouse Blues
9. Mean To Me
10. I'm Gonna Sit Down And Write Myself A Letter
11. I'm Thru With Love
12. Crazy Rhythm
13. Good For Nothin' Joe
14. Ain't Misbehavin'
15. Them There Eyes

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Buzz Share on Digg