Star Trek Original Series Vol II: Doomsday Machine / Amok Time [CDR]
[DOD 8025]

Star Trek Original Series Vol II: Doomsday Machine / Amok Time [CDR]
PLEASE NOTE: This is a special order CDR item and may take longer to get to you than with our usual speedy service. [Why is this a CDR?]

Music composed by Sol Kaplan & Gerald Fried. Original Star Trek theme by Alexander Courage.

1. Star Trek Main Title
2. Approach of Enterprise / The Constellation
3. Going Aboard
4. Commander Mat Decker / The Crew That Was
5. What is Doomsday Machine / Planet Killer
6. Strange Boom / Decker Takes Over
7. The new Commander / Light Beams / Tractor Beam
8. Violent Shakes
9. Spock Takes Command / Decker's Foil / Sneaky Commodore
10. Goodbye Mr Decker
11. Condolences / Power Drain
12. Kirk Does It Again
13. One's Enough
14. Vulcan Fanfare / Prying
15. Mr Spock
16. Contrary Order
17. T'Pring
18. Marriage Council
19. Vulcan
20. The Processional
21. The Challenge
22. The Ritual / Ancient Battle / 2nd Kroykah
23. Remorse / Marriage Council II
24. Resignation / Lazarus Returns / Pig's Eye
25. Star Trek End Title


Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Buzz Share on Digg