The Seeds 50th Anniversary [Double Vinyl LP]
[GNP 2299]

The Seeds 50th Anniversary [Double Vinyl LP]
It's finally here! 50th Anniversary special reissue of The Seeds' eponymous first album, with a deluxe tip-on gatefold sleeve, full colour booklet, and a bonus record of alternate takes and unreleased material.

  Record One Side One  
1. Can't Seem To Make You Mine
2. No Escape  
3. Lose Your Mind  
4. Evil Hoodoo  
5. Girl I Want You  
6. Pushin' Too Hard  
  Record One Side Two  
1. Try To Understand  
2. Nobody Spoil My Fun  
3. It's A Hard Life  
4. You Can't Be Trusted  
5. Excuse, Excuse  
6. Fallin' In Love  
  Record Two Side One  
1. Out Of The Quesion (version 1)  
2. Excuse, Excuse (EP Mix)  
3. Dreaming Of Your Love (version 1)  
4. Pushin' Too Hard (take 1)  
5. The Other Place (take 2)  
6. It's A Hard Life (take 3)  
  Record Two Side Two  
1. You Can't Be Trusted (take 3)  
2. Evil Hoodoo (unedited take and intercut section)  


Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Buzz Share on Digg