Quantum Leap OST - Velton Ray Bunch, Mike Post [CDR]
[DOD 8036]

Quantum Leap OST - Velton Ray Bunch, Mike Post [CDR]
PLEASE NOTE: This is a special order CDR item and may take longer to get to you than with our usual speedy service. [Why is this a CDR?]

Includes Scott Bakula vocals, and an interview!

Listen to samples!



2. Quantum Leap Main Title
3. Somewhere in the Night
4. Suite from The Leap Home
5. Imagine
6. Sam''s Prayer
7. Blue Moon of Kentucky
8. Baby Let''s Play House
9. Shoot Out
10. Medley from Man of La Mancha
11. Bite Me
12. Alphabet Rap
13. Suite from Lee Harvey Oswald
14. Fate''s Wide Wheel
15. Scott Bakula Interview
16. Prologue / Main Title Reprieves Title Reprieves

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Buzz Share on Digg