Star Trek Original Series Vol II: Doomsday Machine / Amok Time [CDR]
[DOD 8025]

Star Trek Original Series Vol II: Doomsday Machine / Amok Time [CDR]
PLEASE NOTE: This is a special order CDR item and may take longer to get to you than with our usual speedy service. [Why is this a CDR?]

Music composed by Sol Kaplan & Gerald Fried. Original Star Trek theme by Alexander Courage.

1. Star Trek Main Title
2. Approach of Enterprise / The Constellation
3. Going Aboard
4. Commander Mat Decker / The Crew That Was
5. What is Doomsday Machine / Planet Killer
6. Strange Boom / Decker Takes Over
7. The new Commander / Light Beams / Tractor Beam
8. Violent Shakes
9. Spock Takes Command / Decker's Foil / Sneaky Commodore
10. Goodbye Mr Decker
11. Condolences / Power Drain
12. Kirk Does It Again
13. One's Enough
14. Vulcan Fanfare / Prying
15. Mr Spock
16. Contrary Order
17. T'Pring
18. Marriage Council
19. Vulcan
20. The Processional
21. The Challenge
22. The Ritual / Ancient Battle / 2nd Kroykah
23. Remorse / Marriage Council II
24. Resignation / Lazarus Returns / Pig's Eye
25. Star Trek End Title


Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
1 x Rusty Warren Bounces Back
1 x The Chicken Dance (and other favorites) - Bob Kames and The Happ
1 x Bone-ified - Bill Watrous
1 x Out Of This World - Buddy Merrill
1 x Dick Dale and his Del-Tones Greatest Hits [Vinyl LP]
1 x English Hits of '65 - Billy Strange [CDR]
1 x Honky Tonk Piano - Mickey Finn & Big Tiny Little [CDR]
1 x Sinsational - Rusty Warren
1 x Future - The Seeds [Vinyl LP]
1 x Rock 'n Roll - The Best of The Robins
1 x The Seeds: Pushin' Too Hard - Official Bob Masse Movie Poster LARGE
1 x Rusty Warren Live in Las Vegas
1 x 20 Polkas and Waltzes - The Happy Organ
1 x 25 All Time Hits - Buddy Merrill
1 x Wildest Drums Yet! - Les Brown Jr. [CDR]
1 x The Best of Max Roach and Clifford Brown In Concert [Vinyl LP]
1 x The James Bond Theme / Walk, Don't Run '64 - Billy Strange [CDR]
1 x Forbidden Planet - Original Soundtrack - Louis & Bebe Barron [Vinyl LP]
1 x T.C. Jones - Himself! [CDR]
1 x Golden Piano Hits - Big Tiny Little
1 x Eartha Kitt In Person at the Plaza
1 x On Tour Across America - Jack Daniels Original Silver Cornet Band
1 x Cornet Marmalade - Jack Daniels Original Silver Cornet Band
1 x Rusty Warren, Knockers Up - The Lady Behind the Laughs [DVD]
1 x Raw & Alive - The Seeds In Concert at Merlin's Music Box
1 x The Seeds 50th Anniversary [Double Vinyl LP]
1 x Beyond the Reef - Buddy Merrill
1 x A Web of Sound - The Seeds [Double Vinyl LP]
1 x Make Me Sweat - Savoy Brown [Vinyl LP]
1 x Caught in the Act - Frances Faye
1 x Hometown Saturday Night - Jack Daniels Original Silver Cornet Band
Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Buzz Share on Digg