The Seeds 50th Anniversary [Double Vinyl LP]
[GNP 2299]

The Seeds 50th Anniversary [Double Vinyl LP]
It's finally here! 50th Anniversary special reissue of The Seeds' eponymous first album, with a deluxe tip-on gatefold sleeve, full colour booklet, and a bonus record of alternate takes and unreleased material.

  Record One Side One  
1. Can't Seem To Make You Mine
2. No Escape  
3. Lose Your Mind  
4. Evil Hoodoo  
5. Girl I Want You  
6. Pushin' Too Hard  
  Record One Side Two  
1. Try To Understand  
2. Nobody Spoil My Fun  
3. It's A Hard Life  
4. You Can't Be Trusted  
5. Excuse, Excuse  
6. Fallin' In Love  
  Record Two Side One  
1. Out Of The Quesion (version 1)  
2. Excuse, Excuse (EP Mix)  
3. Dreaming Of Your Love (version 1)  
4. Pushin' Too Hard (take 1)  
5. The Other Place (take 2)  
6. It's A Hard Life (take 3)  
  Record Two Side Two  
1. You Can't Be Trusted (take 3)  
2. Evil Hoodoo (unedited take and intercut section)  


Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
2 x You're Pushing Too Hard / Out Of The Question - The Seeds [Vinyl 45]
1 x The Seeds [CD Deluxe Reissue]
2 x Mr. Farmer / Up In Her Room - The Seeds [Vinyl 45]
1 x Dick Dale and his Del-Tones Greatest Hits [Vinyl LP]
1 x Forbidden Planet - Original Soundtrack - Louis & Bebe Barron [Vinyl LP]
1 x Rides Too Long / A Faded Picture - The Seeds [Vinyl 45]
1 x Make Me Sweat - Savoy Brown [Vinyl LP]
1 x A Thousand Shadows / March of the Flower Children - The Seeds [Vinyl 45]
1 x Behind the Iron Curtain - John Mayall's Bluesbreakers [Vinyl LP]
2 x No Escape / Excuse Excuse Can't Seem To Make You Mine /Daisy Mae - The Seeds [Vinyl 45]
2 x The Other Place / Try To Understand - The Seeds [Vinyl 45]
1 x The Seeds: Pushin' Too Hard - Official Bob Masse Movie Poster
1 x Future - The Seeds [Vinyl LP]
1 x A Web of Sound - The Seeds [Double Vinyl LP]
1 x Raw & Alive - The Seeds In Concert at Merlin's Music Box [CD]
1 x Star Trek Original Series Vol II: Doomsday Machine / Amok Time [CD]
1 x The Best of Max Roach and Clifford Brown In Concert [Vinyl LP]
1 x Can't Seem To Make You Mine / I Tell Myself - The Seeds [Vinyl 45]
1 x Passion - Robin Trower [Vinyl LP]
1 x Future - The Seeds [CD Deluxe Reissue]
1 x The Seeds 50th Anniversary [Double Vinyl LP]
1 x Pushin' Too Hard - The Seeds Documentary Original Soundtrack [CD]
1 x Psychotic Reaction - The Fire Escape [Vinyl LP]
1 x Raw & Alive - The Seeds [CD Deluxe Reissue]
1 x Facing Destiny - Neil Norman & Bobby Sexton [Vinyl LP]
1 x A Web of Sound - The Seeds [CD Deluxe Reissue]
Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Buzz Share on Digg