Joy Across the Land - Glenn Yarbrough and The Limeliters [CDR]
[DOD 2218]

Joy Across the Land - Glenn Yarbrough and The Limeliters [CDR]
PLEASE NOTE: This is a special order CDR item and may take longer to get to you than with our usual speedy service. [Why is this a CDR?]

Listen to samples!

1. Intro
2. Let's Have A Good Time
3. Living Legend*
4. City Of New Orleans
5. Que Viva Espana
6. Everybody Wants To Go To Heaven
7. Grandma's Letter
8. Joy Across The Land
9. Acres Of Limeliters
10. Whistling Gypsy
11. Whiskey In The Jar (Gilgarry Mountain)
12. Curimao
13. Dueling Banjos Intro*
14. Dueling Banjos*
15. The Wabash Cannonball*
16. I Don't Want To Hear The Bugles*
17. A Time Of Peace*
18. If I Had A Hammer*
19. Friend Of Jesus*
20. Baby, The Rain Must Fall*
21. Thank You Lord
22. Old Fashioned Remedy
23. Our Last Song Together*

* Previously Unreleased

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Buzz Share on Digg