Earl Hines at the Crescendo
[GNPD 9054]

Earl Hines at the Crescendo
Musicians: Muggsy Spanier or Marty Marsasala*, trumpet; Jimmy Archey, trombone; Darnell Howard, Clarinet; George "Pops" Foster, bass; Earl Watkins Jr., drums.

1. Deep Forest
2. Who's Sorry Now
3. Hesitation Blues
4. That Da Da Strain
5. Beale Street Blues
6. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
7. I Love You
8. I Found A New Baby
9. Honeysuckle Rose*
10. Back O' Town Blues*
11. Jazz Me Blues

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Buzz Share on Digg