Bobby Enriquez Live in Tokyo
[GNPD 2161]

Bobby Enriquez Live in Tokyo
Volume II of this excellent performance, record in Roppongi, Tokyo more than 20 years ago now, is available on LP and Cassette here: GNP 2168 Live in Tokyo Volume II

1. Killer Joe
2. Aireign
3. After Hours
4. Meditation
5. Misty
6. Groovin' High
7. Ain't Misbehavin - Honeysuckle Rose
8. Holiday for Strings
9. Donna Lee
10. Bluesette
11. Confirmation
12. Del Sasser
13. Could it be Magic
14. Softly, as in a Morning Sunrise
15. Scrapple from the Apple

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Buzz Share on Digg